Academic staff members


Head, Department of Engineering Technology

Dr. B. L. Sanjaya Thilakarathne
Senior Lecturer Gr.II
sanjaya@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Tel.Office: +94 041 2294748



Senior Lecturers


Dr.K.G.S.Harshadewa Gunawardana
Senior Lecturer Gr.II
harshadewa@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Tel.Office: +94 041 2294751




Dr. A. M. Ajward
Senior Lecturer Gr.II
ajward@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Dr. V.H.P.Vitharana
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
hashini@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Probationary Lecturers


Mrs.Gayani Chathurika Pathiraja
Lecturer (Probationary)
gayani@etec.ruh.ac.lk
On leave


Mr.E.A.D. Kumara
Lecturer (Probationary)
eadkumara@etec.ruh.ac.lk
On leave



Eng. Mr.H.G.T.Milinda
Lecturer (Probationary)
milinda@etec.ruh.ac.lk
On leave



Eng. Mr.H.L. Subasinghe
Lecturer (Probationary)
harshanalaknath@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Eng. Mr.M.P. Uditha Isuranga
Lecturer (Probationary)
uditha@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Eng. Ms.Hasini Ganege
Lecturer (Probationary)
hasiniganege@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Eng. Ms. W.G. Ayomi Pabasara
Lecturer (Probationary)
ayomi@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Ms. D. N. Liyanage
Lecturer (Probationary)
dulani@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Ms. Yashodha G. Kondarage
Lecturer (Probationary)
yashodha@etec.ruh.ac.lk



Designed & Maintained by the Faculty Web Team
© 2021 All Rights Reserved