Department Name Designation Email
Deans Office Dr.K.G.S.Harshadewa Gunawardana Dean/Faculty of Technology dean@tec.ruh.ac.lk / harshadewa@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Rasika Hettiarachchi Assistant Registrar ar@tec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. H.P. Hewarathna Assistant Bursar ab@tec.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Engineering Technology Dr. Sanjaya Thilakarathne Senior Lecturer sanjaya@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Harshdewa Gunawardana Senior Lecturer harshadewa@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. A.M. Ajward Senior Lecturer ajward@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Hashini Vitharana Senior Lecturer hashini@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Gayani Pathiraja Lecturer (Probationary)(On Leave) gayani@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. E.A.D. Kumara Lecturer (Probationary)(On Leave) eadkumara@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Mr. H.G.T. Milinda Lecturer (Probationary)(On Leave) milinda@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Mr. H.L. Subasinghe Lecturer (Probationary) harshanalaknath@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Mr.M.P. Uditha Isuranga Lecturer (Probationary) uditha@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Ms.Hasini Ganege Lecturer (Probationary) hasiniganege@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Ms.Lasitha Chamari Lecturer (Probationary) lasitha@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Dulani Nirosha Liyanage Lecturer (Probationary) dulani@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Yashodha Gayashini Kondarage Lecturer (Probationary) yashodha@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Ms.Prabodhi Mithila Lecturer (Probationary) prabodhi@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Ms. W.G.Ayomi Pabasara Lecturer (Probationary) ayomi@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Information and Communication Technology Dr. Subash Jayasinghe Head of the Department subash@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Waruni Hewage Lecturer (Probationary)(On Leave) waruni@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. M.A.N.D.Sewwandi Lecturer (Probationary)(On Leave) sewwandi@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Nuwan Laksiri Lecturer (Probationary) phpnlaksiri@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Iromi R. Paranavithana Lecturer (Probationary)(On Leave) iromi@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. C.R. Liyanage Lecturer (Probationary) ravihari@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. K.H. Jayani Imalka Lecturer (Probationary) jayani@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. D.S Vithanage Lecturer (Probationary) dinithi@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Rumeshika W. arachi Lecturer (Probationary) rumeshika@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms.Buddika Gayashani Lecturer (Probationary) buddika@ictec.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Biosystems Technology Dr. (Mrs.) KMW Rajawatta Head of the Department wathsala@btec.ruh.ac.lk / head@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Prof. Saman Chandana epschandana@gmail.com
Dr. Thissa Karunarathna Senior Lecturer thissa@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Udari Rathnathunga Senior Lecturer udari@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. W.M.C.S. Jayaweera Lecturer (Probationary) champika@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. H.A.C. Priyankara Lecturer (Probationary) chamila@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. M.S. Jayathilaka Lecturer (Probationary) mevuni@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. W.H.N.Y. Hewage Lecturer (Probationary) yumalibandara@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. W.A.H.M Karunarathne Lecturer (Probationary) hasitha@btec.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Multidisciplinary Studies Dr. Harshdewa Gunawardana Head of the Department harshadewa@etec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms.K.K.N.B. Adikaram Lecturer (Probationary) nilanthi@mstec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. H.M. Navoda N Herath Lecturer (Probationary) navodanherath@mstec.ruh.ac.lk
Ms.Ishanka K. Dias Lecturer (Probationary) ishanka@mstec.ruh.ac.lk

Designed & Maintained by the Faculty Web Team©All Rights Reserved